GlassesShop offers you prescription glasses online with more than 1000 fashion styles of frames to choose from. They have a virtual try-on feature to help you choose the frames that fit your appearance.
Best Website to Buy Prescription Glasses
Buy 1 get one free deal
Various styles available
Offers accessories
Includes a loyalty program
30-day return policy
Best option for budget buy eyewear sites.
GlassesShop is an online eyewear retailer based in the US. The company offers stylish and designer prescription frames at budget-friendly prices.
-- Accurate prescription lens, good fit on face.
-- Inexpensive cost compared to eye doctor.
-- Great option for a backup set of frames.
Kyle
VIP
Very pleased with these. The mirrored yellow shades are plenty dark and make everything viewed through them (from the un-mirrored side) just a little more blue (especially the sky - a nice effect). The magnetic clip-on is plenty secure - they haven't budged during any activity or orientation (except when I absentmindedly scratch my nose). There is a bit of an air gap between the prescription lenses and the shades, and in some lighting conditions this can produce a subtle image doubling (i.e. slight blurring), but I stopped noticing it after a week or so. GlassesShop support says they won't sell the clip-ons separate from the frames, so to get a replacement or additional set of shades would cost at least the price of the frames without lenses (I'm not brave enough to attempt removing my prescription lenses to see how easy it would be to move them to a different color of this style). Would purchase these frames from this vendor again, no doubt. June 22, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter
Best frames
Verified Buyer
Beautiful glasses I got the black and the brown ones and they’re both great! I usually get big frames and was growing tired of them so I switched to these. June 22, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter
Exactly what I was looking for
Verified Buyer
Beautiful glasses I got the black and the brown ones and they’re both great! I usually get big frames and was growing tired of them so I switched to these. June 22, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter
LOVE!
VIP
I love everything about these glasses. They came in fitting great and I hope they last me a while like my first set of GlassesShop lenses did! June 21, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter
The Glasses GREAT, Snap on Sunglasses NOT go great
VIP
I love these pair of glasses! They are super cute and the color is beautiful in person. Where it is lacking is the snap on sunglasses. I just want to preface this by saying I did contact customer service and they were wonderful! I just want buyers to beware in case they have similar issues like me. I have slight astigmatism so maybe that is why these just did not work. But the sunglasses part was super flimsy to me. And once snapped on, I could not see ANYTHING because directly in front of me. I had terrible halos/glare. Maybe the lens just needs to be super thin to work? I am unsure. But, I am still happy with the glasses themselves though! June 21, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter
Cute but big frames
VIP
These are definitely cute but a bit too big for my face June 21, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter
Super cute
VIP
Super cute sunglasses nice & big enough to block lots of sun! June 21, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter
Alexi
Verified Buyer
provide a perfect blend of comfort, style, and functionality June 21, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter
Berlin
Verified Buyer
The frame is lightweight yet durable, perfect for everyday use. June 21, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter
Chance
Verified Buyer
a trendy design that always gets compliments! June 21, 2024
Instagram Facebook Twitter

Recently Viewed

More >
Egbert Gunmetal Rectangle Titanium Eyeglasses Egbert Black Rectangle Titanium Eyeglasses Egbert Golden Rectangle Titanium Eyeglasses
Egbert - $54.95 Egbert - $54.95 Egbert - $54.95
16 Reviews
Hyannis Brown Rectangle TR90 Eyeglasses Hyannis Black Rectangle TR90 Eyeglasses Hyannis Tortoise Rectangle TR90 Eyeglasses
Hyannis - $29.95 Hyannis - $29.95 Hyannis - $29.95
85 Reviews
Oberlin Black Horn TR90 Eyeglasses Oberlin Gray Horn TR90 Eyeglasses Oberlin Brown Horn TR90 Eyeglasses Oberlin Crystal Horn TR90 Eyeglasses Oberlin Crystal-Blue Block Pro Square TR90 Eyeglasses
Oberlin - $19.95 Oberlin - $19.95 Oberlin - $19.95 Oberlin - $19.95 Oberlin - $19.95
99 Reviews
Bainbridge Black/Golden Rectangle TR90 Eyeglasses Bainbridge Black/Silver Rectangle TR90 Eyeglasses
Bainbridge - $19.95 Bainbridge - $19.95
15 Reviews
Roderick Black Square TR90 Eyeglasses Roderick Tortoise Square TR90 Eyeglasses Roderick Burgundy Square TR90 Eyeglasses Roderick Blue Square TR90 Eyeglasses
Roderick - $12.95 Roderick - $12.95 Roderick - $12.95 Roderick - $12.95
10 Reviews